Portrait of Eric Chambless

Eric Chambless

President, Mississippi Coast Division

Portrait of Randall Tynes

Randall Tynes

President, Jackson, George, and Greene Counties

Scott Hicks

Scott Hicks

Vice President

Nydra Lawerence

Nydra Lawrence

Vice President, Branch Operations Officer


431 St. Frances St.

Leakesville, MS 39451

Bank Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Drive-thru opens at 8:00 am


Office (601) 394-2396

24 Hour Banking

Call 601-947-1016

or visit Online Banking

Start a new career at one of American Banker magazine’s Best Banks to Work For.