Our offices will be closed in observance of Juneteenth on Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

Ocean Springs

Eric Chambless

Eric Chambless

President, Mississippi Coast Division

Randall Tynes

President Jackson County

Michael johns

Michael Johns

Senior Vice President

Matt Boney

Matt Boney

Senior Vice President

Brad Grayson

Brad Grayson

Vice President


2314 Bienville Blvd.

Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Bank Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm

Drive-thru opens at 8:30 am


Office (228) 875-7755

Customer Service Center

Call 1-866-217-3305

or visit Online Banking

Learn more about our Financial Literacy Resources