Portrait of Ford Moore

Ford Moore

President, DeSoto County Division

Simon Weir II

Simon Weir II

Regional Executive Officer, Business Development

Adam Kraft

Adam Kraft

Chief Lending Officer, North Region

Andy Young

Andy Young

Senior Vice President

Gafford White

Gafford White

Loan Officer


6910 Airways Blvd.

Southaven, MS 38671

Bank Hours

Monday–Thursday: 9:00 am–4:30 pm

Friday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm

Drive-thru: 8:30 am– 4:30 pm (5:30 pm on Friday)


Office (662) 349-4200

24 Hour Banking

Call 662-536-2265

or visit Online Banking

Start a new career at one of American Banker magazine’s Best Banks to Work For.