Our financial professionals are ready to work with you today to help strengthen your financial future. Our goal is to provide you with the best products and the highest level of personal service.

Marc Petro

Marc Petro

President, Metro Jackson Division
751 Lake Harbour Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
769-243-8270
Marc.petro@communitybank.net
NMLS # 409218

Anthony Webb

Tony Webb

Senior Vice President
1665 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
601-321-1545
Anthony.webb@communitybank.net
NMLS#: 707145

Deonte Oscar

Deonte Oscar

Senior Vice President
6158 Old Canton Road
Jackson, MS 39211
601-978-6905
Deonte.oscar@communitybank.net
NMLS# 1238166

Amanda Krebs

Amanda Krebs

Vice President
998 Hwy 51
Madison, MS 39110
601-707-1341
Amanda.krebs@communitybank.net
NMLS# 1736946

Collin Jones

Collin Jones

Vice President
2441 Old Brandon Road
Pearl, MS 39208
601-203-2210
Collin.jones@communitybank.net
NMLS#700804

Cameron Treadwell

Cameron Treadwell

Assistant Vice President
140 E Metro
Flowood, MS 39232
769-777-6098
Cameron.treadwell@communitybank.net
NMLS # 1990660

Whitt Conner

Whitt Conner

Assistant Vice President
1255 West Government Street
Brandon, MS 39042
601-706-0309
Whit.conner@communitybank.net
NMLS# 1691175

Gafford White

Gafford White

Loan Officer
1871 Spillway Road
Brandon, MS 39047
601-203-2514
Gafford.white@communitybank.net
NMLS # 1671026